NW M17Launch.jpg

Emotes

From Neverwinter Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Some emotes have their own commands, thus /e not required. List of these commands.
On consoles, a list of emotes can be brought up by pressing Triangle (PS4) or Y (XB1) to open the chat menu, then selecting Emotes.

Emote List
Name Preview Command
Admire Admire Emote Preview /e admire
AFK AFK Emote Preview /e afk
Air Guitar Air Guitar Emote Preview /e air_guitar
Alert Alert Emote Preview /e alert
Beckon Beckon Emote Preview /e beckon
Beg Beg Emote Preview /e beg
Blow Kiss Blow Kiss Emote Preview /e blowkiss
Bow Bow Emote Preview /e bow
Bow Formal Bow Formal Emote Preview /e bowformal
Bye Bye Emote Preview /e bye
Charge Charge Emote Preview /e charge
Check Gear Check Gear Emote Preview /e checkgear
Cheer Cheer Emote Preview /e cheer
Cheer Happy Cheer Happy Emote Preview /e cheer_happy
Cheer Proud Cheer Proud Emote Preview /e cheer_proud
Clap Clap Emote Preview /e clap
Cough Cough Emote Preview /e cough
Countdown Countdown Emote Preview /e countdown
Cry Cry Emote Preview /e cry
Dance Folk Dance (Folk) Emote Preview /e dancefolk
Dance Seductive Dance (Seductive) Emote Preview /e danceseductive
Dance Snake Dance (Snake) Emote Preview /e dancesnake
Dance Twostep Dance (Twostep) Preview /e dancetwostep
Dance Wave Dance (Wave) Emote Preview /e dancewave
Dance Zombie Dance (Zombie) Emote Preview /e dancezombie
Evil Laugh Evil Laugh Emote Preview /e evillaugh
Facepalm Facepalm Emote Preview /e facepalm
Facepalm Double Facepalm Double Emote Preview /e facepalmdouble
Fistbump Fistbump Emote Preview /e fistbump
Flip Coin Flip Coin Emote Preview /e flip_coin
Frustrated Frustrated Emote Preview /e frustrated
Headbutt Headbutt Emote Preview /e headbutt
Hello Hello Emote Preview /e hello
Highfive Highfive Emote Preview /e highfive
Juggle Juggle Emote Preview /e juggle
Jumping Jacks Jumping Jacks Emote Preview /e jumping_jacks
Laugh Laugh Emote Preview /e laugh
No No Emote Preview /e no
Pick Me Pick Me Emote Preview /e pick_me
Point Point Emote Preview /e point
Pushups Pushups Emote Preview /e pushups
Salute Salute Emote Preview /e salute
Shoo Shoo Emote Preview /e shoo
Shrug Shrug Emote Preview /e shrug
Sit Sit Emote Preview /e sit
Sleep Sleep Emote Preview /e sleep
Stretch Stretch Emote Preview /e stretch
Taunt Taunt Emote Preview /e taunt
Taunt Brodown Taunt Brodown Emote Preview /e taunt_brodown
Think Think Emote Preview /e think
Tug Tug Emote Preview /e tug
Wave Wave Emote Preview /e wave
Yawn Yawn Emote Preview /e yawn
Yeah Yeah Emote Preview /e yeah
Yell Yell Emote Preview /e yell
Yes Yes Emote Preview /e yes